Drug Synthroid Online (Levothyroxine) is used for treating low thyroid hormone levels and certain types of goiters. Abilify (Aripiprazole) is used for treating agitation caused by schizophrenia or bipolar disorder, depression. Click to see full text here:

Ledamöterna

Stiftelsens ledamöter

Erik Andersson (S)
Ordförande, Uppsala kommun
E-post: erik.viktor@hotmail.com
Tel. 073-837 73 57


Gunilla Sundström
Vice ordförande, Uppsala universitet
E-post: gunilla.sundstrom@ub.uu.se
Tel. 018-471 00 00


Jens Petersson
Svenska FN-förbundet
E-post: jens.petersson@fn.se
Tel. 08-462 25 82


Anna-Karin Westerlund (M)
Uppsala kommun
E-post: anna-karin.westerlund@moderat.se
Tel. 070-715 46 61


Isak Svensson
Uppsala universitet
E-post: isak.svensson@pcr.uu.se
Tel. 018-471 00 00


Ersättare

Petra Hallebrant
Svenska FN-förbundet
E-post: petra.hallebrant@fn.se
Tel. 08-462 25 54


Kerstin Andersson (L)
Uppsala kommun
E-post: kerstinandersson418@gmail.com
Tel. 076-205 01 59


Linnea Hylén (C)
Uppsala kommun
E-post: linnea.hylen@centerpartiet.se
Tel. 076-325 23 69


Cecilia Natvig
Uppsala universitet
E-post: cecilia.natvig@ub.uu.se
Tel. 018-471 00 00


Rebecca Stern
Uppsala universitet
E-post: rebecca.stern@jur.uu.se
Tel. 018-471 00 00